

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

AJPCR is committed to have dynamic and potential advisory-editorial board. Those established in the field can directly send their resume. New people are first needed to serve as referee before being considered member of advisory-editorial board. Email your resume to editor@ajpcr.com

Editor-in-Chief

• Dr. Anurekha Jain

Dept. of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Jyoti Mahila Vidyapeeth University, Jaipur, Rajasthan Email: anurekhajain@jvwu.ac.in, editor@ajpcr.com

Associate Editor

• Dr. Nuray Arı

Prof., Department of Pharmacology, Faculty of Pharmacy, Ankara University, 06100 Ankara, Turkey. Email: ari@ankara.edu.tr

Dr. Neeraj Upmanyu

Prof., Peoples Institute of Pharmacy & Research Center, Bhopal, MP, India. Email: drneerajupmanyu@gmail.com

Assistant Editor

Dr. Omotoso Abayomi Ebenezer

Prof., Department of Pharmaceutical & Medicinal Chemistry. Faculty of Pharmaceutical Sciences, University of Port Harcourt, Nigeria. Email: abatoseb2001@yahoo.com

• Dr. Vimal Kumar Jain

Principal, ITM School of Pharmacy, ITM Universe, Vadodara & Associate Dean, Pharmacy, GTU, Ahmedabad

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Vikas Sharma

Shri Rawatpura Sarkar Institute of Pharmacy, Datiya, MP, India

• Dr. Sadia shakeel

Prof., Department of Pharmacy Practice, Dow College of Pharmacy, Dow University of Health Sciences, Karachi, Pakistan.

Dr. Rupesh Kumar Gautam

Associate Prof., ADINA Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences, Sagar, MP, India

• Dr. Farhan Ahmed Siddiqui

Faculty of Pharmacy, Federal Urdu University Arts, Science and Technology Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan

Dr. Javad Sharifi Rad

Department of Pharmacognosy, Faculty of Pharmacy, Zabol University of Medical Sciences, P.O. Box 61615-585 Zabol, Iran

Dr. Rajesh Mohanraj

Dept. of Pharmacology, CMHS, UAE

• Dr. Sami Saqf El Hait

Junior Executive - Quality Control At Jamjoom Pharmaceuticals Company Limited jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Md. Moklesur Rahman Sarker

Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, Malaysia

Dr. Hao Wu

Postdoctoral Fellow At Ngm Biopharmaceuticals, Inc, South San Francisco, CA 94080, USA

Dr. Madhu Bala

Scientist 'F' and Joint Director, Institute of Nuclear Medicine and Allied Sciences (INMAS), India

Dr. Mohanraj Rathinavelu

Department of Pharmacy Practice, Raghavendra Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research, Riper, India

• Dr. Sandip Narayan Chakraborty

Research Asst, Translational Molecular Pathology, Ut Md Anderson Cancer Center, Life Sciences Plaza, Houston, TX 77030

• Dr. Tushar Treembak Shelke

Head of Department of Pharmacology and Research Scholar, In Jspms Charak College of Pharmacy & Research, Pune, India

Dr. D. Nagsamy Venkatesh

Associate Prof., Department of Pharmaceutics, JSS College of Pharmacy, Ooty, TN India

Dr. Subas Chandra Dinda

Professor-cum-Director: School of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (SPER), Berhampur University, Berhampur, Orissa, India.

• Dr. Kanagala Vijaya Sri

Associate professor, Malla Reddy College of Pharmacy, Maisammaguda, Dhullapally, Secunderabad

• Dr. Jagdale Swati Changdeo

Professor and Head, Department of Pharmaceutics, MAEER's Maharashtra Institute of Pharmacy, S.No.124,MIT Campus,Kothrud,Pune-411038

• Dr. Biplab Kumar Dey

Principal, Department of Pharmacy, Assam down town University, Sankar Madhab Path, Panikhaiti 781026, Guwahati, Assam, India

• Dr. Yogesh Pandurang Talekar

Research Associate, National Toxicology Centre

• Dr. Indranil Chanda

Assistant Professor, Girijananda Chowdhury Institute of Pharmaceutical Science, Hathkhowapara, Azara Guwahati-17, Assam, India.

Editorial office

Asian Journal of Pharmaceutical and Clinical Research B-11, In front of Beema Hospital, Nayi Awadi, Mandasaur 458001, MP, India E-mail:<u>editor@ajpcr.com</u>



Online ISSN: 2455-3891 Print ISSN: 0974-2441







Journal Metrics 2018

Source Normalized Impact per Paper (SNIP): 0.655

SCImago Journal Rank (SJR): 0.17

Print ISSN: 0974–2441 Online ISSN: 2455–3891



Visitor No. 157282

Our Journals || Open Access Policy || Publication & Peer Review Policy || Publication Ethics

The publication is licensed under a Creative Commons License (CC BY). View Legal Code

Copyright © 2018 All Rights Reserved, Innovare Academic Sciences | Powered By CyberDairy